LIVE WEBINAR WITH AMANDA BROWN

“Jump in for this live training, let's make this your year”

March

24

Tuesday , March 24th, 7 PM GMT 11 AM Pacific Time 2 PM Eastern Time

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DURING THIS LIVE FREE MASTERCLASS - WEBINAR YOU WILL :

  • 1

    Get inspired and make some decisions on what will make you smile

  • 2

    See why your dreams are possible

  • 3

    Know how to take action & celebrate your steps

  • 4

    Decide on your Dream Team

  • 5

    Recognise what might hold you back sometimes and how to stop doing that

Amanda Brown

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have 100 spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

get on the webinar